Central Office

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Megan Johnson Chief Academic Officer 8602
Megan Zanocco Special Education Supervisor 1086
Melissa Ramirez Administrative Asst. – Human Resources 8614
Mike LaScola Director of Student Services 3675
Molly Beeson Data Processing Coordinator Grades 9-12 8608
Nikolas Butenhoff Director of Career Readiness 8609
Pamela Ashens Executive Secretary - Superintendent 8603
Rene Mandujano Director of Bilingual/ELL/Curriculum 7637
Rosa Belmontes District Receptionist 4306
Sara Rodgers Adminstrative Asst. -- Special Ed 4309
Silvia Baeza Bilingual Coordinator 8659
Theresa Montalbano-Owen Director of Special Education 5432
Tyler Bell Director of Information Technology 3883
Valerie Mallon Certification Specialist/Human Resources 7955
Veronica Sanchez Payroll 8630
William Ady Asst. Superintendent/Human Resources 8671